Today was another day filled with cravings. I really wanted to stop of and buy wine, I thought who would know? I really want one or two glasses, but not the rest that follows. I’m having a hard time talking myself down. I’m becoming pissed off that I can’t drink. I need to change my mindset again so I don’t feel deprived, but I don’t now how to do it. I don’t know why I’m being so weak right now. I’m flooded with anxiety and there’s some depression mixed in too. I just want this to pass.

4 thoughts on “Talking myself down

Leave a Reply

