The good news is I’m now sleeping.  I’ve been sleeping normal amounts for about 2 weeks now.  There is nothing worse than being sleep deprived, I felt like a waking zombie.  I am tapering off the medicine that I believe caused this along with depression and anxiety.  I’m not depressed anymore, I’m not smiling ear to ear either and ecstatic about life but I’m more like my normal self.  Anxiety seems better too.

Not a lot going on, just kind of moving along.  I’m still really bored with my job and when it’s busy I’m stressed beyond belief but I don’t want to make any moves right now.  I don’t even know what I’d want to do.

Anyway things are improving and it helps the weather is getting warmer and it’s lighter longer.  I booked a vacay for just me in May, going to see my mom down South for a few days, really want to get tip the beach.

One thought on “Good news

Leave a Reply

